Greener Pastures

June 14, 2010 § 9 Comments

Weeds

Moss

Water

Fern

We spent a couple of days on the Olympic Peninsula over the weekend. It was SO nice to get away.

And it was SO hard to come home and jump back into the routine.  I keep misplacing things I need to finish projects.  I’ve lost my Rhubarb Patch labels.  And I thought I had lost some zippers and ribbon that I just bought last week.  Fortunately my husband found the zippers and ribbons, but the labels are still at large.  I just keep looking at these photos and wishing it was still sunny and we were still on a short holiday.  Sigh.

§ 9 Responses to Greener Pastures

Go ahead, say something...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Greener Pastures at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta