And the Winner Is…

November 17, 2007 § Leave a comment

Jes! from Out of Hand Craft. You are the lucky winner of the Log Cabin Tree Skirt pattern and a Clover yo yo maker. Jes… send me your address in email.

I was going to take pictures of Gary drawing the lucky name, but it seems the only time I ever have to take pictures is after dark.

As for the rest of you… don’t be discouraged. I’ve decided that it’s too sad to let only one person win. So… All of you who left a comment are winners too. You all are getting the pattern! Just send me your address in email and I will ship it off to you.

On another note… I can’t believe Thanksgiving is next week! I am freaking out at how long my list-of-things-to-do is.

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading And the Winner Is… at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

