Hot! potholders

April 12, 2013 § 9 Comments

As much as I didn’t feel like it, I forced myself to knuckle down and get a few things done yesterday. One of those things were these potholders for a friend of mine. They are having a chili cook-off at her church and she wanted to give something to the winner.  I agreed to make some potholders for her.  I dug into my red & white scrap bucket and now my sewing room is a complete mess.  (It wasn’t that clean to begin with!)

They look so awesome hanging next to our stove that I almost want to keep them for myself.  But I need full glove potholders.  I have been known to burn my arms.

Approximate size = 9 1/2″ square for man-sized hands & unisex.  Who knows who might win!

§ 9 Responses to Hot! potholders

Go ahead, say something...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hot! potholders at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta