Dish Rag Tag

June 13, 2007 § 3 Comments

Emily at Yarn Miracle is hosting a Dish Rag Tag. Go now and sign up! It sounds like a blast. And I’m sure most of us have knit dishcloths before and maybe even have some whole skeins hanging around. If you have never knit a dishcloth, this one is super easy and super fast. I can knit one in one night.

§ 3 Responses to Dish Rag Tag

  • Emily says:

    Thanks for the plug! Your stack of dishcloths is beautiful.

  • Tami says:

    I had no idea that you started a new blog! I am thrilled. I don’t get out too much in blogger land but have missed your crafty blog. I’m bummed that I missed this swap.

  • Jana says:

    I am surprised that I got to send the box to you because I think it was this blog post that I first heard about dish rag tag and made me want to sing up. Now I am tagging you. Well the box is on it’s way, I hope you like the treat I made ya!

Go ahead, say something...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dish Rag Tag at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta