Since February

June 12, 2007 § 5 Comments

Time sure has passed by pretty quickly, hasn’t it? The cats are good. Kiska loves basking in the sun. We’re having new windows installed in our house today.

So, what have I been doing since I skipped out on Rhubarb Patch? It feels like a lot, yet I’m not really sure there has been much. I finally… finally got my quilting pattern web site in order, Bloomin’ Workshop. I completed a quilt pattern called Seattle Snapshots for the quilt shop where I work. That was both challenging and exciting.

I knitted a Chevron Scarf. Who could resist? Not me.

There were loads of knitted washcloths that have been given away. I’m trying to get rid of all the cotton yarn hanging around since the kids & moms knitting class.

There have been a few socks. And more that have been started.

Another quilt.

Phew! I’m tired. Where’s the coffee?

§ 5 Responses to Since February

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Since February at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

