Scenes From a Studio

November 15, 2008 § 5 Comments

Snapshots from my sewing room… wasting time when I really should be working on the many unfinished  piles. I’ll spare you the ugly, messy, unmotivating side of the room.

Part Two

Kaffe fabrics ready to be sewn

Rulers, freezer paper & tall things

Rulers, freezer paper & tall things

Needles

Knitting Needles

Books

Favorite Books

Tools

Tools

§ 5 Responses to Scenes From a Studio

  • Melody says:

    I want a cute sewing room too! What great fabrics!

  • Diane says:

    Will you come and organize my room? I think I could get more done if I knew where everything is or is “was”?

  • amy says:

    Ahhh, looks clean and inviting from your photos. Very refreshing!

  • Candace says:

    I love the way you store your tall things in a vintage crock! Mine are in a dresser drawer – neat – but not visible. I was going through it the other day and discovered something I had totally forgotten about! Cheers!

  • Lily Boot says:

    Oh I was completely tricked by your books – we share so many of the same! My favourite at the moment has been The American Quilt – I bought it at the Quilt Fair for only $35 – cheapest I’ve ever seen it! – and have been consumed with the stories and quilts ever since. Blissful.

Go ahead, say something...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading Scenes From a Studio at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta