Craftsy Shop

December 11, 2014 § Leave a comment

craftsy-shop

To everyone’s frustration, I had my web site redesigned a few months ago and we have never been able to get the pdf download function to work. I’m not sure what to do about that. So, I finally decided to move my patterns to Craftsy as pdf downloads.  My shop is located here.

They aren’t all over there yet.  But I did whip up a quick pattern for the flannel quilt that I recently finished. A couple of people have asked a few questions about how I made it. So I made it a free pattern over on Craftsy.

Enjoy!

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Craftsy Shop at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

