Thankful Thursday

December 12, 2013 § 3 Comments

lets-run-away

I saw something like this on Pinterest and had to make my own version.  This a photo of the Grand Tetons from our road trip two summers ago.  The December craziness always makes me long to get away and come back after it is all over. So, instead of wishing away the month I’m going to focus on what I can be thankful for.

I am thankful that our kitchen is all in one piece this year!!  This is what it looked like last year.  And I’m thankful for our cats.  We lost our other two shortly after the kitchen remodel was finished. Oh, and here is a short video of Charlie.  His new thing with his spring is that he likes to jump and catch it like a frizbee. He is one crazy cat!

§ 3 Responses to Thankful Thursday

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thankful Thursday at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

