Thoughts on my random blocks

June 26, 2013 § 4 Comments

~ While I was sorting through my scraps I found some leftover flying geese blocks.  I hope to add them to my Random Sampler blocks.

~ I think I might take out the liberated star block and work it into my liberated baskets UFO.

~ My leftover snowflake block might make a good center, no?

~ Which means I guess I’ve decided to arrange my blocks in a medallion sort of layout.

~ I’m sort of behind on this month’s block.

~ Which means I’d better get it made & posted by the end of this week!

~ How are you doing?

§ 4 Responses to Thoughts on my random blocks

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thoughts on my random blocks at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

