The pulse of our home

October 11, 2011 § 8 Comments

A photo from one of my assignments for the photography class that I am taking.  I’m hoping that I understand ISO, shutter speed & f-stop by the end of the class!  I have only a faint understanding at this point.

This photo was for the assignment on shutter speed.  The shutter was held open for 30 seconds and my hubby and I did some flashlight painting.  I have the red flashlight and he has the white one.  If you are interested… I am posting selected images over on my Flickr account.  Let’s hope we will see improvement over the course of the class!

What’s your pulse today? (or this week?) Mine is hurried…. a bit faster than normal.

§ 8 Responses to The pulse of our home

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading The pulse of our home at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

