Oh look! A Bunny!*

June 15, 2011 § 1 Comment

Goody Bag Swap received

While I have been away attending to family stuff, I wanted to share a few interesting links with you…

~What a cool story behind this wedding dress.

~Modify a generic free-motion quilting foot for better control. I SO want to try this!

~Are you on Pinterest?  While I’ve been on it for awhile, I just started adding more stuff.  Lots of cool links & stuff to get lost amongst.

~How to make ice cream cones on your panini press.

Above is the awesome grocery bag I received from Sheila of  Thought & Found for the Goody Bag Swap.  (I never seem to have enough grocery bags!) We recently used it to haul road snacks. There is something about needing snacks & junk food while on the road, ya know?  I don’t buy chips and stuff while at home so I guess we splurge a little while we are driving.

*We joke about the ADHD response of distraction, “Oh look, a bunny!”  I actually did this once while riding our bikes. We were chatting away and I saw a little brown bunny sitting on the side of the trail and said in mid-sentence, “Oh look! A bunny!” So these are links to distract you while I go about some family business.

§ One Response to Oh look! A Bunny!*

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh look! A Bunny!* at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

