The Winners

May 18, 2011 § 5 Comments

First, let me answer all of your questions… 🙂

~ No, we aren’t probably going to make our temporary tattoos permanent… as tempting as it might be…  I figure since everyone always says “don’t get a tattoo because you’ll hate how it looks when you are old” that if I get one when I’m old, it will still look great. Right? I’m *almost* at the “old” stage.

~ Moda isn’t selling the 2.5″ charms. They are promotional items. But you could always cut a stack of 5″ charms into four stacks of 2.5″ charms…  just saying… You could do the same to Layer Cakes and cut them into 4 stacks of 5″ charms.

~ According to this article anyone over 45 should not be wearing leggings. That means I’d be breaking the fashion rules! Rules, shmools. Wear what you like!

~ Salt Lake City is only a 1 hr 40 min flight from Seattle. Why have I never flown there before??  I think we need to plan a ski trip sometime in the near future!

~ Yes, quilt market is overwhelming. And my head is spinning by the end of the day.  I’m not sure if it’s better to do a whirlwind trip or the whole 9 yards for the full market experience.

– – – – –

Mr. Random Number Generator named comments 5, 7, 16 and 36 as winners.  All the rest of you are still winners but sadly you won’t be receiving anything in the postal mail for it.  Just keep on being your charming winner self  ’cause I love you just the way you are.

So… Jane, DianeY, TexasMyra, and AmandaA… you will be receiving some goodies in the mail as soon as I have your addresses.

Thanks so much for all of the fun comments!!

§ 5 Responses to The Winners

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Winners at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

