4 Letter Words

May 9, 2011 § 11 Comments

The good ones!

Not all four letter words are bad. Here are some really good 4-letter words!  This was a collaboration between my Row 10 quilting bee buddies on Flickr last year. I finally got around to sewing all the rows together. It only seems right that I should get last year’s quilt finished before we start on this year’s quilt, right?

Now I just need to decide if I’m going to attempt to quilt it myself or if I should send it out.  At the moment I’m leaning towards quilting it myself.  But it’s big!  It is approximately 83″ x 83″.  I’m imagining a combination between machine quilting and big-stitch hand quilting.

§ 11 Responses to 4 Letter Words

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading 4 Letter Words at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

