Spring Asparagus

May 2, 2011 § 11 Comments

spring asparagus anyone?

I was encouraged to make a couple more asparagus sprigs over the weekend.  Maybe the first one won’t be so lonely?  Having more than one does  make the whole lot look a little better.

And I re-arranged my sewing room for awhile to try and gain some motivation and a new perspective to finish a few things. It’s a little bit more cramped, but I did make 10 more Liberated Wedding Ring blocks. That project was supposed to be my slow winter project. Sadly, it became the forgotten winter project.  But now I’m motivated to dig around in my scrap bins again.  And I’m wondering where I should send all the quilts that could be potentially made from all those scraps.  (I know…  you all want one! I’m thinking charities)

Happy Monday to you!

State of my Sewing Room

§ 11 Responses to Spring Asparagus

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Spring Asparagus at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

