Bloomin’ Pinwheels

March 4, 2011 § 11 Comments

It’s done!

The Bloomin’ Pinwheels pattern is printed, packaged and ready to go.

Twelve blocks…

Perfect for a quilt-along or Block-of-the-Month program

Finished size: 76″ x 76″

Please click OVER HERE to order.

It took me awhile to figure out how to set up PayPal as a shopping cart. So here’s the fine print:

~ Please be patient while I figure out the shipping charges. All U.S. orders will be sent Priority mail. After 4 or more patterns, it may or may not be cheaper to ship in a Flat Rate envelope. I’ll keep my eye on this and try my best to give you fair shipping charges.

~ Washington residents must pay 9.5% sales tax.

~ Shipping for International orders is set up as Global Priority Flat Rate through the postal service. If I find a cheaper way to ship I’ll refund the difference.

~ If you would like your local quilt shop to use this pattern to host a Block-of-the-Month club, please advise them to send an inquiry to BloominWorkshop@gmail.com.

~ I’ve thought long and hard about whether to also sell my patterns retail as well as wholesale.  This is a big step.  Frankly, it scares me a little bit.  There will most likely be changes to my pattern web site as time goes by.  I hope to make online shopping an enjoyable feature for both you and me. If it stops being enjoyable on either side then the option to shop online may be removed. Life is too short to worry about such things.  Quilting should be fun…   When it comes to hobbies, I whole heartedly believe in the Life is Good motto – like what you do, do what you like.

~ Thank you SO much for your enthusiastic support!  Every comment and purchase of my patterns is very much appreciated!

§ 11 Responses to Bloomin’ Pinwheels

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bloomin’ Pinwheels at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

