I hate it when this happens!

February 8, 2011 § 5 Comments

 

Dang!

I hate it when this happens.  Between lack of sleep and my rush to turn the heel…  one of these socks is NOT like the other.  My fuzzy logic is that if I turn the heel on these, then I can justify casting on the Diagonal Lace Socks. Knit. Rip. Repeat.  I just wanted another pair of boot socks to wear with my ankle boots.

Pattern ~ Eunice from Sock Innovation by Cookie A.

Yarn ~ Dale of Norway Baby Ull in Black

§ 5 Responses to I hate it when this happens!

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading I hate it when this happens! at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

