Getting in the Mood

November 22, 2010 § 2 Comments

Inspiration

It’s Thanksgiving week!  What are you up to?  I really want to make those “homemade oreos” above. We have absolutely no plans for Thanksgiving except to relax and enjoy it.

Click on the photo to take you to Flickr and get the links to the original photos.

§ 2 Responses to Getting in the Mood

  • nicolette says:

    Unfortunately we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving. We copy all kinds of holidays, but this one would be on the top of my list to introduce to Europe! Happy Thanksgiving week!

  • DebbyMcC says:

    I am bringing grilled root veggies to Thanksgiving, and two pumpkin pies, so what I am doing this week is going to the market and then chopping, chopping, chopping, and baking =-) I’m trying to get ahead of my usual snail’s pace in the Christmas shopping so this week, before Black Friday(which I avoid like the plague!), I am planning on a yarn shop stop, and maybe a bookstore and department store stop, as well. After that, it’s online shopping, mostly, for me!

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Getting in the Mood at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

