Pincushion Cuteness

July 15, 2010 § 6 Comments

Strawberry Pincushions

Look what Katy made me for the Scrappy Pincushion Swap!  A whole jar of strawberry pincushions and star pincushion! Sigh. Such cuteness.  Thank you so much Katy!

If you aren’t an active member of any Flickr groups, you really need to head on over and get started.  They are such a wonderful community of quilters and crafters.

And a star! In use next to my sewing machine.

This has been a rather unproductive week so far. I had better give myself a little push.  I had a wildly productive day last week and made 5 flying geese blocks! I just need to make some sashing blocks to be caught up for July.   But this week. Nada. I think today might be the day.  Wish me luck. Now that I have some cute pincushions to keep me company… maybe… just maybe…

§ 6 Responses to Pincushion Cuteness

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pincushion Cuteness at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

