Eeeee! My Little Birds are on YouTube!

May 17, 2010 § 16 Comments

My 15 seconds of fame.  They are at 2:09 minutes…  The Little Birds book from C&T Publishing debuts this week. Check it out!

In the meantime, my boss is taking me to Quilt Market.  And then I’m spending a couple of days with family. My niece is graduating from high school.  Yay Amanda!

Book to read ~ check.

Sock knitting ~ check.

Camera ~ check.

Flip Flops ~ check. (it’s supposed to warm and sunny!)

Be back sometime next week.

§ 16 Responses to Eeeee! My Little Birds are on YouTube!

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Eeeee! My Little Birds are on YouTube! at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

