The Best Place to Nap

May 15, 2010 § 7 Comments

Nap Time

~We had a little bit of sun yesterday.

~So I took a short nap in the hammock, even though I have a ton of things I should be doing.

~Today is supposed to be nice too.

~But I have to work part of the day.

~I’m up early because Gary is going on one of his Mountaineering scrambles today.

~Maybe I can go back to bed again before I have to officially get up?

~I tried to make the wrapped skirt yesterday.

~It doesn’t fit.

~I’ll blog about it later when I figure out how to make it fit without taking the whole thing apart.

~Hope you have a beautiful weekend!

§ 7 Responses to The Best Place to Nap

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Best Place to Nap at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

