Liberty Flower Power

March 20, 2010 § 12 Comments

Liberty of London for Target print

The latest fabric rage?  Liberty of London for Target!  My local Target is already pretty wiped out. I hope they reorder soon.

We just happened to be shopping at Target last night because my husband had a list of things he needed for his Mountaineering Oriented First Aid class that he is taking today. They will be simulating emergency situations while learning how to respond appropriately.

Would your husband wear these?

So, while I was helping him find some of the things on his list, I also took a detour by the various Liberty displays.  There really wasn’t much left.  But I thought these boxers might look good in my Dear Jane quilt.  Really… would a guy wear flowery print boxers?  I have my doubts. But, they are making quilters all over the country very, very happy!

§ 12 Responses to Liberty Flower Power

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Liberty Flower Power at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

