This was NOT on my list!

March 5, 2010 § 6 Comments

another housetop quilt

Another housetop quilt started because my boss wants me to teach a class.  I couldn’t say no, now could I?  I still have scraps! And I love my scraps!  Of course I will teach a class.

inspired by the coolest hula fabric

The color scheme is inspired by this awesome hula fat quarter that was in my stash.  And… because I haven’t used any of my green scraps yet.

– – – – –

So… I’m sure you are wondering who is the lucky winner of the Sweet Rose fabric?  Right?  Drum roll, please….

45 comments minus 1 duplicate and 1 opting out…

… means that Tora Consolo has won!  Come on down and accept your prize!  Congratulations Tora!

§ 6 Responses to This was NOT on my list!

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading This was NOT on my list! at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

