Ooooops!

January 16, 2010 § 10 Comments

Houses I wish I lived in

Somehow, I got sucked into the sewing room when I should have been doing chores!  I’ve got house blocks on the brain.  Again, all from scraps. Each time I dig into my scrap baskets, they get dumped all over the floor like a hurricane has blown through. Is there any other way to dig through scraps? For some reason, it’s the glimpse of a corner of a scrap that inspires.  These may be a possibility for the Doll Quilt Swap.  Or… maybe not. We shall see.

The hubby and I are going to take some time to enjoy the snow in the mountains and spend some time with each other.  See ya in a week or so.

§ 10 Responses to Ooooops!

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ooooops! at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

