Stash Busting Sale

July 21, 2009 § 3 Comments

Do you need any of this?

Do you need any of this?

I’ve been cleaning out the guest bedroom closet, which prompted me to also do a little destashing in my sewing room.

Are you a batik lover?  Then go check out my Etsy Shop for destashed fabric bundles.  All the batik bundles are approximately 1 yard equivalent in volume. Some pieces may be smaller than an 1/8th yard and others are fat quarters.

I haven’t listed the books yet.  But if you think you might be interested in any of them, let me know in an email and I can add it on to your fabric order.  They all have been used to some extent.  There are some rubber stamping and scrap booking books as well.  I’ll eventually get those added to the shop later in the week.

(You should see the big box I have to haul to the second-hand shop! Whew. And there’s still more cleaning that needs to go on.)

§ 3 Responses to Stash Busting Sale

  • Marianne says:

    I have a friend who just got a serger, and might be interested in the Serger Idea book. I ordered a few of your batik packets, too!

  • woolywumpus says:

    Doesn’t decluttering feel sooooo good! But no matter how much I stash bust my wool and fabric – more always mysteriouslyseems to find it’s way into my totes, closets and drawers! How does that happen??

  • Renee says:

    I’ve been destashing and purging clutter for weeks now and have yet to see much result… and yet – I’m heading straight over to visit your etsy. Helping someone else destash counts too, right?!

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Stash Busting Sale at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

