Google Sharing

July 8, 2009 § 4 Comments

Cinnamon Chip Bread

Cinnamon Chip Bread

Just popping in to mention that Google Reader has a sharing feature. On the right sidebar I’ve started a news feed of blog posts from my feed reader that I’d like to share.  Check ’em all out.   I’m enjoying my blogging break. I think it was much needed break.  Not sure when I’ll be back.

The cinnamon bread above is SO addictive.  The cinnamon chips are available from King Arthur Flour and we’ve adapted a recipe from the book The Bread Baker’s Apprentice.

Also, today I learned that Mary Jane of Mary Jane’s Farm is going to be designing fabric for Andover Fabrics. Cool!

§ 4 Responses to Google Sharing

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Google Sharing at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

