Best Saturday Mail Ever!

May 2, 2009 § 12 Comments

Keens & DQS6 quilt

New Keens & DQS6 quilt

We interrupt the usual Saturday routine to show you what came in the mail today. First of all, my new Keens. I’ve been depressed that I couldn’t find any of these flip flops over the last 2 years. I had an old worn out black pair that I finally broke down and threw out.  Then…  I found these at Altrec.com this last week.   Woohoo!  Life is good again.

Row Houses

Row Houses

And… my DQS6 quilt from Sarah.  I Love, love, love it!!! I never would have dreamed that this one was coming to me!  Thank you Sarah!  I want to live in the green row house, okay?

§ 12 Responses to Best Saturday Mail Ever!

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Best Saturday Mail Ever! at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

