Waiting

January 2, 2009 § 3 Comments

pieces

Coming Soon!

I’m sure some of you are waiting for the January border of the Medallion Quilt to be posted.  Don’t worry. It’s coming. I plan on sewing up the rest of it today and… hoping to have the instructions posted tomorrow.

It’s hard getting back into the routine after having so many Snow Days and wading through a couple of Major Holidays.  Can you believe it is already 2009? Whew. That arrived rather quickly.

§ 3 Responses to Waiting

  • amy says:

    Happy New Year, Anita! I resolve to get back to my medallion. Because I love it so far and want to love it even more.😉 Thank yoU!!!

  • Melody says:

    Those fabrics’ prints and colors are great!

    I just clicked on your snow days and remembered how much I love those pictures.

  • The fabric combo here is yummy! There’s just something about fabric being cut and stacked so neatly like this and all ready to be sewn that just makes me smile. I love the look of a new project ready to go.

    I think most quilters are like that, aren’t they?

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Waiting at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

