Trick or Treat Feet

November 3, 2008 § 7 Comments

Halloween Booty

Halloween Booty

Halloween has come and gone and I haven’t had any time to show you what my Trick or Treat Feet swap pal sent me.  These are from Abigail, aka 1870 Pearl.  Oops! I just noticed that the hard candies we have been munching on are not in the picture.  The hot cocoa intrigues me.  The instructions on the back say that it can also be made into smoothies.  How cool is that?  I wonder if that works for other cocoas as well.

Trick or Treat Feet

Trick or Treat Feet

I’m sorry it took me so long to post. I kept hoping that sun, and my husband and I would all be around at the same time and it just hasn’t happened.  You’ll have to settle for indoor, yellow-tinted photos.  Abigail, I hope you don’t think I don’t like my socks because I do!  These are awesome!  Thank you so much!

Slipper Footies

Slipper Footies

And look at these bonus footies.  Actually, the Dzonba Slipper. (ravelry link)  Their shape before putting them on is really funny and it made me wonder what they would look like.  But they stretched out nicely to fit my feet. (See first photo)

Well, I’m off and running again today. But, there isn’t anything on my calendar for tomorrow.  I’m hoping that I will be able to spend some quality time with my sewing machine then.

§ 7 Responses to Trick or Treat Feet

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Trick or Treat Feet at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

