Sometimes I’m a Little Slow

June 5, 2008 § 3 Comments

See those little black dots on the ruler? After all these years, I finally discovered that they are there to help me line up the seam line to trim away the extra from a half-square triangle. Who knew?

Even after making those half-square triangles for the Medallion Quilt-Along and I still didn’t see this until I sat down for a few minutes today to sew… sigh…

§ 3 Responses to Sometimes I’m a Little Slow

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sometimes I’m a Little Slow at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

