Busy Little Bees

May 8, 2008 § 1 Comment

Some car knitting ready to go

The next couple of weeks have a lot on the calendar including another trip to visit my elderly parents-in-law, my Karate sensei’s sensei visiting class who trained under Tatsuo Shimabuku (the founder of Isshin-Ryu Karate), Quilt Market and more. I may be scarce around here for a couple of weeks. Or… maybe I’ll post random photos of my days. We’ll see.

Keep knitting and quilting and I’ll see you all soon.

– – – – –

BTW, I’ve made a button for all you Medallion Quilt-Along groupies. Feel free to save a copy to your hard drive and post it on your blogs.

*Sensei means teacher or instructor. And, I am not very good at karate – still a white belt I’m afraid. But it’s something my husband and I can do together and it’s good exercise.

§ One Response to Busy Little Bees

  • Ivory Spring says:

    Awwww – you are going to Quilt Market in Portland, OR? I wish I would be able to go…. do give us a Market report when you return, okay?!🙂

    Do enjoy yourself in all the different trips you will be taking, and take care!

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Busy Little Bees at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

