Sun & Rain

May 1, 2008 § 1 Comment

The chalkboard in our kitchen often holds the grocery list and things that need to be done. There definitely is a list of things to do, just not posted for public inspection.

Today:

{…} May Day Sock Swap box on it’s way. Woohoo!
{…} Composition Notebook Cover on it’s way to Jeannie. I hope you like it. It ended up being some of my favorite colors. Ooops!
{…} Stalled on the Paris block quilt. I need one more border that I just can’t decide on.
{…} Flying along on the Flying Geese quilt. Quick and easy!
{…} One cornerstone color is stalling the completion of the snowball quilt. If it’s troubling me that much, I think it needs to be replace, don’tcha think?
{…} Stay tuned for more information coming next week on the Medallion Quilt-Along.

§ One Response to Sun & Rain

  • joan debolt says:

    ok ok you have me talked into it. I want to be part of the medallion quilt along. I think it sounds like fun and the timing is perfect.

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Sun & Rain at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

