Pick Me! Pick Me!

April 28, 2008 § 5 Comments

You all have been patiently waiting for the announcement of the winner of Post No. 100. I tried to pick one with a Random Number Generator, but it was so impersonal and boring.

So… instead, I wrote everyone’s names on small orange pieces of paper and tried to get Kiska to help me. She started sniffing at them and then pawing them. I tried to keep them from slipping off the desk. In return, she batted at my hand and ran away.

In the end, my lovely husband picked the winning name.

JEANNIE – YOU WIN!

Please email me your address and I will send you a very mysteriously colored Composition Notebook Cover at the end of the week – since you declared all colors are your favorites. Even I’m interested to see what this one will look like when it’s finished.

Now… Keep Calm and Carry On. It’s Monday, you know. And that means the beginning of another crazy week.

§ 5 Responses to Pick Me! Pick Me!

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pick Me! Pick Me! at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

