Just Bag It…

April 17, 2008 § 6 Comments

A sneak peek at what was keeping me so busy during February & March.

As some of you may know, occasionally I design patterns for Clothworks Textiles, a local fabric manufacturer. These are prototypes for a new line of fabric coming out in the fall, Classic Black by Karla Eisenach of Sweetwater Scrapbook. This assignment was so fun because it took me back to my clothing construction roots. And… I LOVE black and white prints. (as well as… using up some of my scraps… which seems to be a theme in my life lately)

§ 6 Responses to Just Bag It…

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Just Bag It… at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

