Wee Tiny Thank You

April 8, 2008 § 3 Comments

Samm sent me a lovely Wee Tiny Sock but didn’t include her email address. Thank you Samm! I loved the whole envelope – sock, fabric charms and card.

And… I’ve been a wee bit absent from the blog lately… sorry. My parents-in-law are elderly and needing some elderly attention. I’ll try to be back soon.

§ 3 Responses to Wee Tiny Thank You

  • samm says:

    You are welcome! I’d been missing your posts here, but certainly understand your being busy with family. I had a blast knitting the Wee Tiny Sock and I’m glad it found its way to you safely. :O) I’m samm at Ravelry, and knitteroo at yahoo. Glad you like the socklet!

  • Emily says:

    Your Wee Tiny Sock is precious.

    I hope your parents-in-law are doing well!

  • Monica says:

    That is wee sweet.
    I hope you in laws are doing well.

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wee Tiny Thank You at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

