A Quilt Show

March 16, 2008 § 3 Comments

See them here on Flickr

These were some of my favorites at the Quilter’s Anonymous quilting guild show this weekend. My friend, Linda, is recovering from gum surgery and wasn’t able to go with me to the quilt show, so my husband graciously suffered through it with me.

So… these are for Linda. I hope your mouth feels better soon! In the meantime, please enjoy some of my favorites.

§ 3 Responses to A Quilt Show

  • Jessica says:

    Thanks for the photos. I went on Friday. It was my first quilt show and I didn’t know they allowed photography. I left me camera at home.😦

  • Jes says:

    Everything from your trips and shows looks so nice! I hope you had fun. I’m totally jealous 🙂

  • Tami says:

    Jealous! 🙂 Very, very jealous. Since I’m just getting to the area do you know when and where the next quilt show might be? Oh yeah, and when is the quilt bus thingy???

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Quilt Show at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

