Traveling Pants

March 10, 2008 § 2 Comments

Giant Meringue.  Oh how I wanted to try one! 

You may or may not have known that my husband and I had been traveling in February.  I love the post dating feature in WordPress (oops, the secret is out).  As soon as I can muddle through 300 photos, loads of laundry, piles of gifts, jet lag and my impending deadlines this week I shall share some of the highlights.

§ 2 Responses to Traveling Pants

  • gina says:

    That’s not a good photo to see when you are on a diet. Especially as I look at blogs first thing in the morning. All I’m going to see all day now is those meringues.

    love and hugs xxx

  • Emily says:

    How do you eat a meringue that big? Do they get out a big chisel and knock off a piece?

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Traveling Pants at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

