Too Much Nervous Energy

March 6, 2008 § 2 Comments

Another started project. Because I’m running around bouncing off the walls. Do this, No do that, No I gotta get this done. Too much nervous energy.

I  couldn’t resist. They were all nicely arrange and ready to sew. Then I dropped the pile. Do I really want to rearrange them just so… again? Right now? Really, I’m just avoiding what needs to get done. You all know how it is some days.

§ 2 Responses to Too Much Nervous Energy

  • twolimeleaves says:

    Yes, I know. I always seem to start new projects when the house is already a mess or when I have another deadline or when we are about to go away or…

  • gina says:

    I’m the master ( or is that mistress) of putting things off and getting side tracked. When the neurons start fizzing I just can’t see mess or ironing all I see is fabric.

    love and hugs xxx

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Too Much Nervous Energy at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

