Etsy Shop

November 27, 2007 § Leave a comment

Up to this point I haven’t given a lot of thought about where I’m going with the business of writing quilt patterns. I sort of fell into it. I think it’s time for me to really think about it and make some goals.

So… to aid in the process of moving forward, I need to reduce some of the stock that I have on hand. In the past I have only sold wholesale to quilt shops. But, for an undetermined amount of time, or until my stock of patterns has sufficiently dwindled, I’m making them available to all of you in my newly opened Etsy shop.

Come visit me in my Rhubarb Patch over at Etsy.com.

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Etsy Shop at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

