Merrily We Roll Along

September 21, 2007 § 2 Comments

Oh my gosh, I take a few days off and look what happens!

I finished a pair of socks. (pattern is from Sensational Knitted Socks, yarn by me)

I went shopping with my sister-in-law. Anthropologie was having a sale. Gotta love a sale!

Bloglines is full of unread posts.

Gary and I saw the Steve Miller Band at the fair (does that show my age or what?)…

…and I found the cutest notecards by WoolPets in the craft building. She has a blog!

And… in a short while we are going to be savoring a take-away pizza and lounging on the sofa. Happy, happy weekend.

§ 2 Responses to Merrily We Roll Along

  • Monica says:

    Your socks look fantastic. Did you dye the yarn, spin it, both?
    Enjoy the pizza.

  • Laurie Sharp says:

    Hi Anita,
    Thank you for posting about the Woolpets cards on your blog! And thank you for your purchase as well. I wasn’t working the fair the day you were there, but it would’ve been nice to meet you. I hope you enjoyed the Steve Miller concert.
    Thanks again for the lovely post!
    Laurie

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Merrily We Roll Along at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

