Book Destash

January 17, 2013 § 4 Comments

I heard that flat rate postage is going up soon. So I figured I’d better get moving.  Along with the kitchen remodel we are also redoing the floors. So, eventually I will need to pack up my sewing room.  That scares  me to death!  You cannot imagine how much stuff I have crammed into my tiny room! A little de-stashing can go a long way, I hope.

These are the books that would like to find a new home. The cost includes shipping to anywhere in the U.S. If you live outside of the U.S. then I will have to calculate shipping for you. If you would like one of these books please send me an email and I will send you a paypal invoice.  Whatever is left will either be taken to the 2nd hand bookstore or donated.

Click on the links to go to Amazon.com to see what the book looks like. But come back here and send me an email if you would like one of them. My sewing room thanks you!

Artful Blogging
Volume 2 Issue 1, Spring 2008 SOLD

Artful Blogging
Premier Issue, 2007  SOLD

Down in the Valley
Paper-Pieced Houses and Buildings by Cori Derksen and Myra Harder  SOLD

Christmas Valley Quilts
by Lynette Jensen of Thimbleberries

Quilts for Katie Rose
by Marsha McCloskey

Blue Skies Quilts
& Accessories by Lynette Jensen of Thimbleberries

Quilts from Aunt Amy
by Mary Tendall Etherington & connie Tesene of Country Threads  SOLD

Flower Pots
by Cindy Lammon  SOLD

Simple Comforts
by Kim Diehl  SOLD

Block Party -
The Modern Quilting Bee by Alissa Haight Carlton & Kristen Lejnieks – Autographed by authors  SOLD

Sewn Spaces
by Joel Dewberry – Autographed by author  SOLD

A is for Apron
25 Fresh & Flirty Designs by Nathalie Mornu

Sew Serendipity
by Kay Whitt – Autographed by Author

Patchwork Picnic
Quilts & Recipes for Year-Round Entertaining by Suzette Halferty and Nancy J. Martin

§ 4 Responses to Book Destash

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Book Destash at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 504 other followers

