And now there are two

July 17, 2012 § 10 Comments

First there was one. And now there are two…  stacks of triangles for the Low Volume QAL over on Flickr. Seems like I haven’t been doing much other than cutting triangles.  I think I might need at least one more stack of triangles and then I will start sewing.  But I really need to get my quilting bee blocks off of the design wall first. Someone please send me some motivation!

This has been a lazy summer for blogging. I do have good intentions but they seem to get lost as the days go by. I guess it is just the ebb & flow of life. What are you up to?

Where Am I?

You are currently viewing the archives for Tuesday, July 17th, 2012 at Bloomin' Workshop.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 504 other followers

