4 – Did someone say cookies?

December 21, 2010 § 1 Comment

near the mall at night

Oops!  Another day gone by with little to show for it. We did frost the cookies tonight. But they have the charming quirkiness of a child.  Never the less, they taste good. They just look interesting. I think we need to start making cookies more than once a year for more practice!

Speaking of cookies, it’s too bad that Gary and I have already bought all of our Christmas gifts for each other, because I really want to justify the need to join Cookie A’s new sock club!

This photo is from a couple of weeks ago.  I met Gary at his office after work and we went out for dinner and then a stroll around the mall. His office is just a few blocks away from the mall.  I love it when the Christmas lights go up around town.

§ One Response to 4 – Did someone say cookies?

  • Trisha says:

    Wow, Anita, that sock club looks SO fun!! I think I am going to try to make my own sock club this coming year (like the Yarn Harlot did this year) by bagging up patterns I want to make with yarn from my stash. I have always wanted to join a sock club but can’t justify it with all the sock yarn I already own. If you decide to go for it and join Cookie A’s club, I look forward to living through you as you post about it. LOL

Go ahead, say something...

What’s this?

You are currently reading 4 – Did someone say cookies? at Bloomin' Workshop.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 544 other followers

